Deadline looms for FLTA Awards

LinkedIn +

Companies have until 30th September to enter the Fork Lift Truck Association Awards.

There are eight categories: 
* Ergonomics
* Environment
* Safety
* Innovation
* Customer Focus Award (dealers)
* Safe Site Award (fork lift truck users)
* Services to the Fork Lift Truck Industry
* Supplier of the Year

The FLTA Awards for Excellence will be held at the International Centre in Telford on Saturday 28th February 2015.

Entries are free and can be made using an online form available in the Awards section of the FLTA website:

Share this story: