Board changes planned for Panalpina

LinkedIn +

New directors are set to be elected to the Panalpina board as a result of the DSV takeover which is currently in progress.

An extra-ordinary general meeting is due to take place on 16th July. All the existing directors will resign and new directors nominated by DSV will be put up for election.

They are: Kurt K Larsen, as member and chairman of the board of directors; Thomas Plenborg, Jens Bjørn Andersen and Jens H. Lund as members of the Board of Directors.


Profit boost for Panalpina

Share this story: