FLTA Award winners revealed

LinkedIn +

The Fork Lift Truck Association annual awards for excellence 2011 were held last Saturday, including the Lifetime Achievement Award which was awarded posthumously to Brian Nealon of Bendigo Mitchell.

The other award winners were:

Apprentice of the Year: Adam Payne of Barloworld Handling

Employee of the Year: Tracy Zissler of Rushlift UK

Design Achievement: iVT International

Services to the FLTA: Paul Nichol of United Forktrucks

Services to the  Industry: Peter Wooldridge of Narrow Aisle Flexi

Supplier of the Year: PowerCell Industrial Battery Engineers

Environment: Tyre-saving drive, Hyster Europe

Ergonomics: Active Sway Control, Cat Lift Trucks

Safety: Hi-vis overhead guard, Mitsubishi Forklift Trucks

Innovation: CiTi Truck, Linde Material Handling UK

Share this story: