Annual General Assembly

LinkedIn +

The ELA Annual General Assembly took place at the end of May during the ‘Transport & Logistic’ fair in Munich. We are happy to announce that three new members were accepted. NLA, the Russian National Logistics Association and STO, the Finnish Production Control Society, were accepted as full members and ARILOG, the Romanian Italian Association for Logistics was accepted as an Associate member.

Gérard Roux, Switzerland, was confirmed as president. Vice president elect is Giulio Aguiari, Italy and Hans Christian Pfohl was elected as Board representative for VDI. Chris Slijkhuis for BVL Austria, Frank Straube for BVL and Jos Marinus for VIB where all re-elected as well as Marc Fourny as the ELA Secretary.

Share this story: