FTA Drive of the Year revealed

LinkedIn +

The winner of the FTA Driver of the Year 18 tonne competition has been revealed. Craig Stewart of Clarke International has been named the overall winner of the competition.

Lee Hawkins of Greggs was named Young Driver of the Year in the 18 tonne category.

Steve Mumford of BT Supply Chain won the FTA Van Excellence Driver of the Year competition.

Share this story: