Women in Logistics finalists revealed

LinkedIn +

The shortlist has been released for the annual Women in Logistics awards.
Judging was led by Richard Wilding, professor of supply chain strategy at Cranfield School of Management. The shortlisted individuals and companies are:

Leader of the Year Award
Pauline Dawes, SOMI Trailers
Kathryn Lewis, Advanced Supply Chain
Jacqueline O’Donovan, O’Donovan Waste Disposal
Sarah Shaw, University of Hull

Young Woman of the Year Award (under 30), sponsored by DHL
Stephanie Marsh, XPO
Francesca Roberts, Pentalver
Lucy Robson, XPO
Kelly Wilson, Dynamic Medical

Diversity Champion of the Year Award (open to all), sponsored by The Forton Group
Mairead Craig, Expeditors International
Jeny Hanvey, Kuehne + Nagel
Natasha Makhijani, SNAPP CV / Oliver Sanderson
Jennifer Swain, JPS

Company of the Year Award


The winners will be revealed at a prize-giving ceremony on June 15 at The DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel in Milton Keynes.

Share this story: